Der Vorstand

 

Amt Name Email-Adresse  
1. Vorsitzeder Josef Barthen josef.barthen@fwg-gusenburg.de Email schreiben
2. Vorsitzender
Marco Weber marco.weber@fwg-gusenburg.de Email schreiben
1. Schriftführer
Rainer Andres
rainer.andres@fwg-gusenburg.de Email schreiben
2. Schriftführer Andreas Trampert andreas.trampert@fwg-gusenburg.de Email schreiben
Beisitzer Thomas Köhl
thomas.koehl@fwg-gusenburg.de Email schreiben
Beisitzer Erwin Weber
erwin.weber@fwg-gusenburg.de Email schreiben
Beisitzer Michael Weber
michael.weber@fwg-gusenburg.de Email schreiben
fwgfooter